Directions & Map (click here)
12657 Woodbine Ave. PO Box 489 Gormley, ON L0H 1G0 Canada     t: 905-888-1219     f: 905-888-0101

Club Staff





Director, Operations             


Brad Sewards
905-888-1219 ext. 2225
bsewards@clublink.ca
 

Head Professional        


Jason Hill
905-888-1219 ext. 2226
jhill@clublink.ca
 
 

Associate Professional


Eric Ngan
905-888-1219 ext. 2236
engan@clublink.ca


Assistant Golf Professional


Jeremy Roberts
905-888-1219 ext. 2239
jroberts@clublink.ca             
 

Assistant Golf Professional    


Patrick Homer
905-888-1219
phomer@clublink.ca             
 

Director of Instruction    


Ben Gross
416-719-6421
bgross@clublink.ca             
 

Golf Course Superintendent    


John Filippidis

                   
 

Assistant Golf Course Superintendent                

Brad Sutherland
905-888-1219 ext. 2252
 

Clubhouse Manager                


Ashwin deXavier
905-888-1219 ext. 2222
adexavier@clublink.ca
 

Catering Sales Manager 

Sarah Teed 
905-888-1219 ext. 2235
steed@clublink.ca
 
Assistant Food and Beverage Manager
 
Ali Brown
905-888-1219 ext. 2223
abrown@clublink.ca

 






 

Administrative Assistant


Sherrin Blandizzi
905-888-1219 ext. 2221
sblandizzi@clublink.ca
 





Facilities Supervisor                


Aman Khimani 
905-888-1219 ext. 2240
akhimani@clublink.ca